Car Part King's customers are always satisfied!  

 

Check CarPartKing reviews for yourself to see what our loyal fans are saying:

 

March 29, 2014

great experience ,will use this co again keep up the good work Eddie a
Google Trusted Store Review

March 28, 2014

When I called the store just to be sure that I was getting the correct part, I was also informed that Car Part Kings is located in NY so I had my doubts that the part could arrive out to the west coast in two days. The part arrived and I was able to get it on it's further journey to where the vehicle was awaiting. Excellent.
Google Trusted Store Review

March 17, 2014

I entered the wrong zip during my purchase (thanks autofill!) and sent them a note. They fixed it within minutes. Order arrived in Hawaii fast. Haven't installed the part yet but so far this is a trusted vendor!!!
Google Trusted Store Review

February 28, 2014

Great Price Free Shipping!
Will order again from these guys - got a set of rotors and pads and lines for my 01 hyundai and couldn't be happier!! came super fast and was free shipping all from one location and they were great to deal with. I have been telliing my friends about htis and have bookmarked page to use again! Thanks.
Nancy Odeil

February 17, 2014

Great service - fast delivery and parts were cheaper than anywhere else. Been installed for 2 mo. and running great.
Jerry S.

February 06, 2014

Free Shipping!
These guys shipped me a full set of rotors pads and calipers for free to my door within 2 days of orderin! What is better than that? Didnt have to talk to anyone used their car selector chose my parts and my mechanic will install em. Sweet deal.
Marhsan Noomb

November 12, 2013

Fast shipping cheap competitive pricing for my complete strut assembly loaded with the springs! will be buying from them again and got a coupon for 2nd order.
Navid S.

December 30, 2013

Great Pads & Rotors
Ordered a complete set of pads & rotors for my 67 chevelle - came in fast and price was right. Even got them sooner than I thought and I did it all online with there part finder tool which I thought was relatively easy to use. They do have a big selection so you should have a good idea of what you want before going in. All and all great purchase will use them again!
Marshal Withers

December 27, 2013

They Know Parts!
Ordered a set of rotors, calipers, and pads for my baby - 69 mustang fastback and literally had them here in 2 days during the holidays!! Have to wait till its a little warmer out to put these on but I am thrilled with the customer service and level of professionalism they showed in the ordering process. Will be using them again for all the other parts I need for my 3 cars.
Donnie J